Provider Management Solutions

What our Clients Say

Line

We have the full meal deal here... Credentialing and Privileging and the Quality/Peer Review product. Medkinetics is a great company! We have had for about a year and love it. I would highly recommend! 

--Jennifer F

Healthcare Quality Software

OPPE Reporting

FPPE, OPPE and Peer Review

The EPR® Quality & Performance Improvement Software is much more than simply a place to keep quality & performance improvement information on your providers. It allows you to track and trend facility-specific quality indicators, CMS Core Measure Indicators, Focused Professional Practice Evaluations, Ongoing Professional Practice Evaluations and Joint Commission Core Competencies.

Manage Peer Review, Surgical Case Review, Adverse Drug Reactions, and more with one software!

Includes samples of forms, letters, a review worksheet, sample quality indicators, and other supporting documents from Horty, Springer & Mattern.

FPPE/OPPE/Peer Review - Track total procedures performed, Chart Reviews, Proctoring, Simulations, Cases Reviewed, Internal and External Peer Review.  No more physician peer review events going into a "black hole" or sitting on someone's desk. You'll know where they are, their status and what needs to be done. The physician peer review software guides you step-by-step from identification of an issue, through development of an individual Performance Improvement Plan (PIP), to addressing quality concerns, and having decision making tools to make quality improvement changes.


Learn More About Quality

Friday, Oct 17, 2014 Jim Leonard
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 Jim Cox
Thursday, May 1, 2014 Cindy Terry
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2014 Cindy Terry
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2013 Jim Leonard
Thursday, Jun 13, 2013 Cindy Terry
Thursday, May 30, 2013 Cindy Terry
Thursday, Mar 14, 2013 Julie Costa-Bickmore
Thursday, Mar 7, 2013 Jim Cox
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013 Joni Orand